I find myself with more excuses than ideas these days. Here are a few of today’s…

_I have to make a pot of coffee first

_I have to pee because I drank too much coffee

_I have to watch one episode of ‘Lost’ to clear my brain first

_I have to feed the dog

_I have to walk the dog

_I have to feed the cat

_What if the NY Times is reporting important news? Better check…

_What if I have Facebook notifications? Better check…

_I need some music… Better browse for 10 minutes to find some good jams…

_Petfinder.com

_Better fill out my tax forms before work at The Fire…

_I have to pee AGAIN… too much coffee

_I should make & freeze rice in single serving sizes so I am prepared for dinner for the next week…

_Gotta let the dogs out… again… and again…

_Better update Twitter so ALL my “loyal” followers know what I’m up to…

_Better update my blog so ALL my “loyal” followers know what I’m thinking…

_The project will only take an hour; why start now what I can finish later?

Seriously. I need to get a grip. Someone HELP!

