I opened up my iTunes store today to preview tracks from the 3EB album that came out last month (because I always have & always will love those guys), and this is what came up on the main page:

itunes_corychisel

…Exciting! So congrats to Cory & the Sons for sitting at #4 on the iTunes alternative chart, loving the new album 🙂 In other iTunes related business, I sometimes like to set my entire library on random, hit command+H & hear what crazy music comes up. Here’s a small look into the musical schizophrenia that is hiding deep in that music folder…

itunes

Yeah it’s true. Anyway, I feel motivated to start designing a new website for fall since summer’s just about over. Something that sort of goes along with my contact card design, yet not super matchy-matchy. I’ll post progress as progress comes.

xoxo,

kristina renee

