Click here to check out some snaps from my trip to Norway… this is redundant for those of you on Facebook & unfortunately this gallery has no captions, but basically these are photos from every stop of our trip including our camp site in Bud on the Atlantic coast, the adorable mining town of Røros (my favorite) and my mother’s property at the garden kommune in Skien.

In other news, it’s right back to business here in Chicago. One of my clients is keeping me quite busy which is always good, and I’ve also finished a project that included designing wedding invites for a couple from my hometown. This is one of the components:

wedding_invite_web

…So congrats to Ashley Nicole & Bryan on their pending nuptials.

Next on the never ending list of “to do,” re-design my website for the fall & update my portfolio with all my work from the summer…

Happy rainy wednesday!

