My parents booked/bought me a ticket to Norway yesterday (!!!). I’ll be there from August 4th-18th… 🙂 It’s been a long time since I was there; I think I went in summer of ’05 for a family reunion. I’m excited to go back. I hope to see my mom’s plot of land on the commune… I hope to drive north to see what I can of the midnight sun (if it’s still there so late in the summer)… and that’s about it. I can’t wait to just kick it & see some of my fam 🙂

I’m in the graphics lab working on financials for my business plan that’s due next Thursday. I’ve got a lot of work to do, but plugging at it… I swear, I am not focusing on anything but school for the next week. I will catch up on emails, phone calls, etc. when the semester’s over. I’m so scatterbrained…

oh just listening to my jams, you know...

oh just listening to my jams, you know...

