oh man. 2 months after I started, it’s finally finished….

kristinarenee dot com

so when you click on this image, it will take you there! my website, finally functional and finally updated! yes! I have a feeling i may have a problem with one of the typefaces I chose because I’m an idiot and just figure that everyone has access to a beautiful big font library……. so Big Caslon might not work on the “mission statement” and “about” page, but I guess I’ll just deal with that later. The best part is that the flash portfolio pages work now, no messed up links, & the design work shows even my latest projects. whew. 

I should’ve been writing a paper on the “positive” cultural aspects of both male & female circumcision, but I guess that can wait till morning….? before my 9am class….? sigh.

